Zzz.

Wake me up when I’m dead. Yes, that’s what I said. Yes, that’s what you read. I can’t take it anymore. This life is just getting too hard, I don’t even know if there’s a god who really exists, who loves me and let’s my joy persist. Unconditionally. It’s getting to be too much. Why does this all feel like such a rush? Where is the finish line? Where am I  going? Will I make it in time? I feel like I’m alone, in solitude is how i roam. There are no directions but somehow I’m going the wrong way, I would say I’m lost, a pack of dogs at stray. All of them are me; don’t  know where to go and where to be. Just roaming in circles, I’ll rise when my feet turn purple. 

Leave a Reply

