Tired 

I wake up tired. I’m tired because everything I need in life is beyond my reach. Even you. When I need you in the most critical hours, you’re in a different space, no pressure to be troubled by me. Your mind is very abnormal, it works adversely to the system I’ve created to keep you bound to my heart. This is why I’m tired. The more effort I use to bring you closer only leaves me empty handed and heart shattered. I know I won’t win this battle, and I’m tired of fighting. I’m tired. 

Leave a Reply

