Limbo 


You never cease to fascinate me. From the moment you entered my life I’ve been in limbo. Stuck between love and hate, heaven and hell, life and death. Of course you’re never here when i need you, if you were i wouldn’t need you. That never stopped you from appearing at a whim and disappearing twice as quickly. Between you and your ghostly qualities and my rollercoaster like emotions this love is an amusement park. There’s always those who come to play for a while and leave me alone to suffer from the wear and tear on my heart. The final position lies between stay and go. You’re neither here nor there and that’s what amazes me the most. 

Leave a Reply

