my heart

To my heart: 

​I just want to say that what i wrote was a letter of thanks to the universe for allowing us to be in each other’s lives. We both know that our love is never ending and it grows with every smile, tear, and simply every moment of every day. To say that you make me happy would be an understatement, and it would leave out all the other beautiful indescribable feelings that you’ve given me. I see you in nearly everything i do. When i close my eyes to sleep i say a prayer for your wellness. The moment i wake up i look forward to another day and ultimately another chance to fall in love with you. No matter where life takes me, i know that your path will join with mine, and we’ll walk in love, endlessly. 

Love, Kamari ❤

Leave a Reply

